COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > McGuire Center > About Us > Faculty and Staff
McGuire Center for Entrrepreneurship

Faculty and Staff

McGuire Center Faculty and Staff

McGuire Center faculty and staff are involved in the daily operations of the Center and its programs. If you're unsure about whom to contact, please send a general query to entre.net@eller.arizona.edu and the appropriate person will respond.

520.621.4821 office
866.279.4655 fax
accetta@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 202
Ph.D., The University of Arizona
Randolph Accetta Randolph Accetta
Communication Mentor in Residence


 

 

520.626.2193 office
866.279.4655 fax
alsua@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 116
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Carlos Alsua Carlos Alsua
Senior Lecturer, International Management and Global Entrepreneurship


 

  
 
  
520.626.0464 office
866.279.4655 fax
broschak@email.arizona.edu 
McClelland 202D
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Joseph P. BroschakJoseph P. Broschak
Interim Executive Director,
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor of Management and Organizations

Eller Fellow 

  
 
  
520.626.5029 office
866.279.4655 fax
jburrows@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202G
Jeffrey BurrowsJeffrey Burrows
Assistant Director
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship
  

 
  
  
 
  
520.626.4210 office
866.279.4655 fax
linsay@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202G
Linsay CratenLinsay Craten
Entrepreneurship Mentor in Residence, McGuire Entrepreneurship Program

 
  
  
 
  
520.626.3030 office
866.279.4655 fax
forstejm@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202A
MS, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
MA, Saint Louis University
Julie ForsterJulie Forster
McGuire Program Coordinator
Research Mentor in Residence




 

520.621.4503 office
866.279.4655 fax
jindrick@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 202H
Jim JindrickJim Jindrick
Entrepreneurship Mentor in Residence, McGuire Entrepreneurship Program   
  

 
 
  
  
520.621.2576 office
866.279.4655 fax
blieber@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202
Brie LieberBrianne Lieber
Administrative Specialist





  
  
520.626.3343 office
866.279.4655 fax
ajlurie@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 116
Angie LurieAngie Lurie
Coordinator





  
  
520.621.7480 office
866.279.4655 fax
rlusch@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 202D
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Robert LuschRobert Lusch
James and Pamela Muzzy Chair in Entrepreneurship
Professor of Marketing



  
  
520.626.2284 office
866.279.4655 fax
smauet@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202F
Sarah MauetSarah Mauet
Digital Media & Communications Manager
  

 
  
  
  
 
  
520.626.1861 office
866.279.4655 fax
tedmcguire@email.arizona.edu McClelland 202A
Ted McGuireTed McGuire
Community Relations Coordinator
  

 
  
  
  
 
  
520.621.2576 office
866.279.4655 fax
jerobbins@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 116F
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Jane Robbins Jane Robbins
Program Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program
Senior Lecturer, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Institutional Leadership

 
  

Patty Sias
520.621.2576 office
866.279.4655 fax
psias@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 202E
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Patty Sias
Program Director, McGuire Entrepreneurship Program
Senior Lecturer, Organizational Leadership and Communications


 
  

Return to top

Affiliated Faculty

We recognize faculty across the University of Arizona for their contributions to entrepreneurship scholarship and their collaborations with the McGuire Center.

520.626.1533 office
520.621.6555 fax
mjarnold@email.arizona.edu
Engineering 107
M.S., The University of Arizona
Michael ArnoldMichael Arnold
McGuire Entrepreneurship Scholar
Director, Engineering Management
Professor of Practice, Systems and Industrial Engineering  
 

 

520.621.1655 office
asia@u.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Rm 111
M.M., Yale School of Music
Daniel AsiaDaniel Asia
Professor, College of Fine Arts
School of Music
Music Composition
 

  

520.621.4146 office
lbenson@eller.arizona.edu
Lehman Benson III Lehman Benson III
Associate Professor
McCoy/Rogers Faculty Fellow
Department of Management and Organizations


 

 

520.621.3303 office
520.621.9875 fax
albert@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 417C
Ph.D., Stanford
Albert BergesenAlbert Bergesen
Professor of Sociology  
Professor and Head, Department of Sociology
Professor of Government and Public Policy
 

 
 
 
520.621.3738 office
520.621.7483 fax
yubochen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 320W
Ph.D., University of Florida
Yubo ChenYubo Chen
Affiliated Entrepreneurship Faculty
Associate Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing



 
 

520.798.3803 office
520.620.0405 fax
heckyes@hpzlaw.com
JD, The University of Arizona
Lawrence HeckerLawrence Hecker
Affiliated Entrepreneurship Faculty
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
Partner, Hecker & Muehlbach, PLLC

  
  
 
  
 
520.626.4276 office
jhunter2@email.arizona.edu
Jane HunterJane Hunter
Associate Director, Engineering Management Program Systems and Industrial
Engineering, College of Engineering

  
  
 
 
 
520.626.8201 office
mmars@email.arizona.edu
Ph.D., The University of Arizona
Matthew MarsMatthew Mars
Affiliated Entrepreneurship Faculty
Associate Dean, College of Outreach   
 

  
  
  
  
  
520.621.4620 office
866.279.4655 fax
rmorriso@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 202C
Robert Morrison Robert Morrison
McGuire Center Entrepreneur in Residence
  
  
 
 
 
 
520.626.6580 office
muscat@email.arizona.edu
Anthony Muscat
Professor Engineering Innovation

  
  
  
 
 
 
 
520.621.5000 office
Ph.D., The University of Arizona
Nina OssannaNina Ossanna
Affiliated Entrepreneurship Faculty
Business Development Director, BIO5 Institute
Interim Co-Director, Office of Technology Transfer

  
  
  

  
520.621.9258 office
tpolowy@u.arizona.edu
Teresa PolowyTeresa Polowy
McGuire Entrepreneurship Scholar
Department Head, Russian and Slavic Studies

  
  
 
  
 

vasco@email.arizona.edu
Ph.D., The University of Arizona

Vasco PolyzoevVasco D. Polyzoev
Adjunct Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

  
  
 
  


 
520.626.2976 office
520.621.7483 fax
hschau@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 320Q
Ph.D., University of California, Irvine
Hope Jensen SchauHope Jensen Schau
Associate Dean, Eller MBA Programs
Associate Professor of Marketing

Gary M. Munsinger Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
  
  
  
520.626.7681 office
520.621.9559 fax
schmidtz@u.arizona.edu
Freedom Center - Marshall 280
Ph.D., University of Arizona
David SchmidtzDavid Schmidtz
Kendrick Professor of Philosophy

Professor of Economics

  
  
  
  
  
William Sjostrom
520.621.2576 office
520.621.8105 fax
William K. Sjostrom
Professor of Law
James E. Rogers College of Law
Co-director, Business / Law Exchange

 
  
  
  
520.626.8414 office
slepian@email.arizona.edu
Marvin Slepian Marvin Slepian
MD Director, Interventional Cardiology Director, Tissue Engineering Lab
McGuire Entrepreneurship Scholar

  
  
  
  
 

520.626.8296 office
ckwhite@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia White Cynthia White
McGuire Entrepreneurship Scholar
Professor and Department Head, Classics
  
  
 
 
 
 

Return to top

For additional information, please contact us.